Account Access News Debt Advice Forms Vacancies
       Loan Calculator About Us Contact Us Collection Points Privacy
Easter Service Point Closures
The Service Point opening trimes over Easter are as follows:-

Main Office (Cumberland Street, Devonport)

CLOSED on Good Friday, 30 March AND Bank Holiday Monday, 2 April
OPEN from Tuesday, 3 April as normal

Frankfort Gate Shop

CLOSED on Good Friday, 30 March AND Bank Holiday Monday, 2 April
OPEN on Saturday, 31 March AND from Tuesday, 3 April as normal

Service Points

Ernesettle
CLOSED on Bank Holiday Monday, 2 April AND Monday, 9 April; OPEN from Monday, 16 April as normal
Whitleigh
CLOSED on Bank Holiday Monday, 2 April; OPEN from Saturday, 7 April (new Collection day)
Crownhill
OPEN AS USUAL
St Budeaux
OPEN as usual on Thursday, 5 April
Barne Barton
OPEN as usual on Friday, 6 April
Princetown
CLOSED on Wednesday, 18 April; OPEN from Wednesday, 25 April as normal
Mutley Plain
CLOSED on Saturday, 31 March; OPEN from Saturday, 7 April as normal

Have a Great Easter!
Satisfaction Levels for Credit Unions Overwhelmingly Positive
A new report by the Financial Inclusion Centre looking at the attitudes and behaviours of existing credit union members found significant approval for the services offered by these local financial cooperatives. See the full article here.
Previous Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next

      Office :  14 Cumberland Street Devonport Plymouth PL1 4DX  t :  01752 201329 or 01752 310698  e :   office@cpcu.co.uk